Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

A pleasant buying experience. No surprises.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Jack was a great help!! Enjoyed working with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I enjoyed working with Tim at Brown's to purchase my 2023 Jeep Willys Wrangler. I live 250 miles away from Brown's West Branch IA location. I built the vehicle I wanted on Jeep's web site & located the closest match at Brown's in West Branch IA. When I reached out to them Tim was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. We completed the transaction electronically via email, phone, & text. When I drove up to finalize & pick up the Jeep the whole staff was easy to work with. Tim & Jack went over everything answering ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Jack, Jamie, Jordan and Tim are all good dudes and great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

On top of it

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Jordan was fantastic to work with. He found me exactly what I wanted and there was no hassle with the process. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a good used or new vehicle to check out Jordan at Browns.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

On a scale of 1 to 10. Jack Miller and Jamie were an 11. From the identification of just the right vehicle to meet my specific needs and going the extra mile to insure that the financing and extended warranty I needed to offer complete piece of mind they were excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

We had a good experience with Kurt Hanson, he was informative and told us as much as he new about the truck, I feel he was very honest with us about it,and sometime in the future if I needed something and he had I would make the trip to see about it again.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I drive from Oxford. These guys are awesome

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Sales and Service are great! Makes the overall ownership experience A+. Everyone has flaws, but the experience from online shopping to your front door is best in the area!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Everybody was so helpful! Kurt, Timothy, Jack, and Jamie all exceeded our expectations. Friendly, Non Pressure sales group that made our buying experience easy and pleasurable. We will definitely purchase from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Great experience, Jack the salesman was super helpful throughout the ordering and buying process.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great place... Rodney is one heck of a guy. Thanks for doing quality service work

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Jack was really helpful and gave great service. I got a car with features I was looking for and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Jack did an impressive job helping us on our new car purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great staff. Informative. Helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I had a great car buying experience at Brown's in West Branch. Kurt and Tim were very on much on the ball and made me feel welcome. I love my new car and am turning quite a few heads Thanks guys !

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Purchased a 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. The whole purchasing process was simple and the staff was a pleasure to work with! Thank you to Matt our salesman and Jamie the Sales Manager.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Jack and Tim made buying a vehicle super easy! They listened to what we wanted and never pushed us out of our budget range.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Absolutely loved dealing with Brown's West Branch Jeep when purchasing my 2022 Grand Cherokee Limited!!!!!!!! Very low-key sales approach with the entire transaction. From when I first got there to look at my new Jeep, to the time I was driving away in it, no pressure. One tiny hiccup in the haggling, but the owner stepped up and made the deal right by me. I WILL be going back to do business with them in the future!!!! Buying a new vehicle is not something I was looking forward to. But this dealership and ALL the people have made this the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great bunch of guys, down to earth, honest and never gave up looking for me and made everything easy for me

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Outstanding customer service, made buying a truck easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I must say that Brown's West Branch Chrysler has restored my faith in the car buying process as they went above and beyond helping me purchase a new car. With the slim pickings in the new car market right now, I found a car that was located at the Brown's dealership in Elkader. Jack Miller, my salesperson, and Jamie Schuur, the General Manager of the West Branch dealership, handled all the details, from pre-qualifying me for the 1.9% financing incentive, to forwarding the trade in details on my current vehicle to Elkader. So that when I went up to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Excellent experience at Browns! Extremely satisfied!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I am not a proponent of using a dealer to purchase a car. My experience however with Jack Miller and the Brown team may have changed my mind in the future. Loved the old school small town, up front feel. Great experience. Will highly recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Mat was helpful. He was not pushy all. Brown's made buying a truck very easy, they got me the best loan possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Overall experience was excellent . Matt and Jamie helped me find a great truck. They were both very friendly, and communicated well throughout process. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Every single person there at Browns are amazing! I had my 4 year old and they gave her toys to play with kept her busy so I could do all the paper work! I have gotten 2 vehicles from Browns and will not go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I loved Brown's in West Branch! Loved the low key sales approach and the awesome deal! I knew after my test drive of my new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited out on the open road with the top down that I was in love, but I also am in love with the dealership and the folks there.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Huge thank you to Matt for listening to my interests when car shopping and leading me to the perfect option for me. Great experience and wonderful people

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who know their products and were able to assess my needs. I was replacing my 9yo Wrangler, which was a big deal for me, and they patiently answered all my many questions - a lot has changed in 9 yrs! Jack did a great job explaining the features and options to make sure my new Wrangler was tailored to my needs. I felt no pressure or hard sell tactics, rather it was a collaborative process to get me in the right vehicle. We have had positive experiences with the service dept as well which was an important consideration ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Good people to deal with. Low pressure, know their product. My wife and I recently moved to Iowa City and so far are much happier with them then the dealerships we had dealt with. I have a 2020 Gladiator and she just trader her 2013 2dr Wrangler for a 2022 4dr today.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Very helpful parts department.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

What a great group people they were so helpful when I purchased my 2022 Jeep Compass less than a week ago from time I went on the property it had that hometown feeling they in all parts of experience were wanting it to be best for me they listen to my needs being a double amputee they did go above and beyond to help me get a vehicle I can use and enjoy our sales person Matt went over and above as with the financial person who made paperwork so easy and the lady who worked in office who took time ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

We would like to thank EVERYONE at Brown's Jeep in West Branch, especially our salesperson Jack Miller, for honest and courteous service in our purchase of a 2021 Jeep Gladiator. We wanted a specific color of Jeep and Jack did what was needed to find it! No high pressure or common gimmicks, it was a pleasure. THANKYOU, Bill and Shelly Flynn

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

They had a reputation of not pressuring people and I am happy to report they lived up to that reputation.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Just wanted to give a five star rating to Jack and manager Jamie. Both of them gave me superior service when buying my truck. From the moment I walked in the door they were very accommodating to help me. I saw a truck on their website but told them was open to other trucks. They found me a much better truck with lower mileage and very clean condition. Once I decided on truck they did all they could do to expedite the inspection and service. Jamie even had the couple of spots on seats sewed due to splitting at seam. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Matt and the entire team at Browns West Branch made the purchase of our new 2021 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk an enjoyable experience. Everyone was very friendly and it was well worth the two hour drive to get there. They gave us a great deal on the exact Jeep we wanted and we couldn't be happier with the total experience. Will definitely do business with Browns again. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Matt was super helpful and made this my easiest vehicle purchase ever. So happy! Thank you guys ☺️

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Friendly ,Professional and knowledgeable staff, bought my jeep from here, staff were very helpful from start to end

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

They are so good to work with they called me atlease every day or ever other day to let me know about a vehicle I was gonna look st very nice people to work with

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Just recently purchased a jeep here. Matt and the staff were all very helpful and knowledgeable, making my experience a great one! From the minute I reached out online, everyone was super quick to reply and get me into the Jeep I had my eye on. I know I will definitely be back again in the future, and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone else looking for a great vehicle buying experience as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Awesome place to buy your new ride from. Next time you're in the market, you should seriously consider this store!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Our experiences at Brown's West Branch are second to none. They are a no BS car dealership who listens to the customer. We've had 4 cars with them and keep going back. No relation, I promise! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dealership, with none of the sales nonsense.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Went to look at a vehicle, wasn't what I wanted, but the staff were great at letting me check out vehicles and keeping me informed about new ones that might be a good fit. Ended up finding a nice used SUV in my price range. Nice dealership with hometown / family feel to it.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

The sales experience was simple. Staff are friendly. The only issue I’ve had is with a tire. I pointed out that it was low during the sale, they could not inflate it due to not having the right air Chuck due to it being a dually. They overinflated the front tires by 14 lbs and I was told it would the rears would be taken care of when I brought the truck back to have the backup camera fixed. The tires were never inflated, I ended up buying the tool to do it myself and the tire/tires are still ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

We had a great experience with Matt the team at Brown's in West Branch! They made everything go smoothly, Friendly & efficiently with our Pickup purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I wanted a used Jeep Wrangler and got one quick & easy! I had a great experience overall, great value for my trade-in, and an easy financing experience with Jamie. Jack did a great job working with me on the sale, and I do plan on going back.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

No hassle, no pressure, very smooth transaction. Tim Figge did a great job for us.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

The experience of buying is very laid back and the staff are great people who went above and beyond for myself and my wife we will continue to be customers for life, thank you Matt and Jamie for takin care of everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

This is my third new Jeep in a row, sales and service have both been very professional and helpful. This is the first Jeep I have factory ordered, I received it a bit sooner than expected, so nice.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

This was our first experience with Brown’s West Branch. Tim Figge worked hard to find help find us a used vehicle to fit our needs and budget. My wife and I appreciated Tim’s professionalism and assistance. We would recommend Tim and Brown’s dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

This was a very painless, straight forward transaction. It was not the normal Dealership runaround. Jack and Jamie were great to work with. Nothing but praise for the total experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I was absolutely delighted with Brown’s West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram. The salesman, Jack Miller, really went out of his way to address and accommodate all of my concerns and made the buying process a low stress and pleasant experience. The finance manager was truly a SME (subject matter expert) and was able to maintain the low stress comfort level of the purchase, which was as most people know is the toughest part of buying a car. My hats off to all of the staff at West Branch Brown's and I would highly recommend Brown's ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I ordered my 2021 challenger from Tim. He sat down with me and we went through every item i would like on the car, we placed the ordered and waited. When the car showed up We had all the paper work done in know time. The car was exactly what i wanted. I have purchased a couple vehicles from browns they are a very easy to purchase the vehicle you would like or are looking for. If they don't have it they will try their best to find the vehicle you are looking for. I'm very satisfied with my ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

A BIG thanks to Devin and the rest of the service crew. I wont take my Jeep anywhere else from now on. 10/10!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Brown's West Branch, super staff to work with. Jamie Miller and Jamie Schuur made it an enjoyable experience. I feel we got a fair price and it was worth the drive. Dave Hartje

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Very professional and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Great place and great people! My husband and I were heading to Clinton Iowa from Lincoln NE and came upon some car troubles. They got us in and out within a decent time for a last minute fix. We also had our 2 dogs (1 large and 1 small) and they let us bring them in while we waited. They even gave us a dog bowl for water and had a couple dog bones for them.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Gold star customer service!! Friendly employees and great service!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Easy and smooth transaction. These guys were very helpful and transparent. We love our purchase!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Good place to get warranty work done. Took a little longer then planned but did a good job.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I am so excited for my new Jeep! Everyone was great and a big thank you to Jack and Jamie!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I want to thank the people at Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dealership for making a dream of 20 plus years come true. I have always wanted to own a Jeep, but life always seem to get in the way. I retired and set out to find a Jeep that I on a fixed budget could afford. If you have been looking you know that Jeeps at $17000.00 or under have 100000 plus miles. I visited a few Dealerships that left me extremely frustrated . Their salesmanship along with their Jeeps left a lot to desire.Then I found this beautiful 2016 ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

This dealership was great for us. We drove from Minneaplois to get the perfect truck for us. While this might be a crazy thought for some. It was a wonderful experience. Tim P. went out of his way to get the numbers sorted out prior to us heading down to pick up the truck. Matt H. Our salesman was honest, direct, and provided timely answers to all our questions, Jamie in the finance office had all our paperwork ready and understood our deal specifics No pressure, just kind, efficent, and knowledgeable staff. A real gem in the auto business. Thanks, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Great folks to work with. Straight shooters. Good communication. I highly recommend them for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Jack Miller was great to work with during the sales process as well as working through service issues after the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

ON MARCH 30 WHILE WORKING IN IOWA CITY MY DAUGHTER AND SON-IN-LAW LOCKED THEMSELVES OUT OF THEIR VEHICLE. THIS MADE ME REALIZE WHAT A BAD SPOT I COULD BE IN WITH ONLY ONE WORKING KEY. SO ON THE WAY EAST I STOPPED AT BROWN'S DODGE TO SEE IF THEY COULD DO ANYTHING WITH MY 2 DEFECTIVE KEY FOBS. WITHIN 10 MINUTES OF MY ARRIVAL MR. JOE BEEKMAN A VERY NICE COURTEOUS SERVICE ADVISOR WAS WORKING HIS MAGIC ON MY DEFECTIVE FOB. 20 MINUTES LATER I WAS OUT THE DOOR WITH 3 WORKING KEYS. MR. JOE BEEKMAN IS A GREAT ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Finally needed to replace our 2005 Chrysler Pacifica, so started looking around at dealerships. We visited many before an impulse drive through at Brown's. Jack was the first sales person to offer to help from any dealer we visited, so we decided then and there that was where we were doing business. Jack was very patient and good natured with a couple who knew what they needed and wanted, just not necessarily which vehicle fit the bill. Many visits and look sees later, we drove away with our new to us vehicle. We'll be back when it's time ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I stopped into Browns Dodge to look at a truck I had seen on the internet. I meet Tim who sends me to Matt. We spoke for a few and I.went for a test drive and ended up buying the Truck. Overall the experience was great. Got to love small town Dealerships where they treat you right. I.will be back when the need arises. Brian

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Approximately March 15, 2021, my wife and I decided it is time to replace her 2011 Chrysler Town & Country van. Now sporting 101,000 miles, we thought we should look around. THIS one is our 3rd or 4t Chrysler Van, but they changed the body style, interior layout, etc, as of 2017. WE could not find a nice 2016, so we changed to a Dodge Grand Caravan. (same thing) They stopped making them 2020.. I called Browns in West Branch, the dealer where we bought the current 2011 van.. WE have been very impressed with the Service Department at Browns. Analyze our problems, set up appointments and FIX ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

People were very friendly. Matt was good to work with .bought enclave saw on internet .just as posted would do business there again.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

The service department deserves 6 stars.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Brown’s is defiantly worth the drive from the Quad cities, friendly people with no high pressure sales tactics. Tim and Jamie did a great job putting us in the vehicle we wanted from start to finish. We will definitely return to Brown’s West Branch next time we need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

What a GREAT dealer to buy from! VERY easy to work with and got me exactly what I wanted! I will tell everyone I see about the GREAT experience I had there! THANK YOU!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Purchased my dream vehicle today! Jack and Jamie made the whole process pleasant and painless. I could not be happier! This was my 2nd purchase from Brown's. Definitely 5 stars from me!! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Excellent place to buy a car. Very laid back guys to work with and not the pressure you usually experience when working with car salesmen. I enjoyed working with Jack Miller and I am happy woth my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Excellent experience working with Matt & Jamie. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Great and friendly customer service and made the shopping experience extremely easy! Would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 pickup. Was very satisfied with the sales and financial staff. The price didn’t change with my own financing. They gave me a full tank of fuel as well when I picked up the truck. Sense the purchase I have also done business with there service department. Extremely satisfied with the work performed. There were a little higher then some other shops but the work performed was top notch and done correctly. Would rather spend more and the job be done correctly. I would recommend doing business with Brown’s.


Leave Us A Review