Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Very friendly and helpful staff. Louis and the whole team made it easy to trade-in and purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Allie,Louis&Timothy Went above and beyond to make it possible. Exploring more financing options and offering more for my trade in. Thanks for your help in the purchase 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Service Department is awesome. I purchased my Jeep from a different dealership and had always gone there for service needs. Recently I had an issue and was told it would take two weeks to get the Jeep looked at. I scheduled an appointment and within a week The performance of my Jeep had deteriorated to the point that I nearly got stranded. My previous dealership got me in on an emergency basis and after waiting nearly two hours I was told that my battery was bad ($400 for a new one) and then was given the news that the battery didn'...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I can not say enough about how thankful I am for the guys at this dealership! I was traveling through with my 17yo son and had stopped for snacks at the Casey's next door, only to realize my tire had gone completely flat. My roadside assistance said that I would have to tow the car and gave me the suggestion of Brown's. I called up the dealership and instead of me having it towed 0.2 miles (literally behind Casey's) they sent over Robert (with an hour left before closing) with a jack. He was able to take off ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Jack was fantastic! Him and the rest of the group were very flexible and very helpful, I am grateful he was able to help!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

We had some car problems on our way to family Thanksgiving. We got off on this exit and stopped in to see if there’s anyway they could look at our vehicle. Even though it was the day before Thanksgiving and they were busy, they took a look at it and got us back on the road within a couple hours! Great service that helped us get on our way and make it to family Thanksgiving.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Brennen did a great job helping my husband and I purchase our Durango, definitely a great place to do business with!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

We had a wonderful experience at Browns. The staff was attentive and always coming up with suggestions for us. We bought an awesome car and are truly enjoying it!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I had such a good experience at Brown's West Branch. They were patient with me while I contemplated my options. They were easy to work with to come to a price that was in my budget. They showed me many options. All of them were super polite and courteous. Thank you for helping me find my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Got info about a jeep wrangler they had for sale.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Service department has been amazing! Had 2 seperate issues in the same week and was taken care of same day. Todd, Joe, and the service team helped me get back on the road quick. Thanks all!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I had a fantastic experience with Browns purchasing a new Jeep and trading my old Jeep. Jack was great to work with! I would highly recommend Browns to family and friends when looking for their next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

We had a great experience with Browns purchasing our new Jeep! We went in knowing what we were looking for and they were helpful, knowledgeable and easy to deal with! Would go back again and again!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Brown West Branch provided me with an excellent buying experience. Staff was great. No hidden cost. One of the best car purchases I've made.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

They have serviced my car for several years. I am happy with them. Trust them to do the job right. They will answer your questions

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Jack was extremely helpful and understanding while helping me get a new car. I would highly recommend Browns over any dealership I have been to.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Jack made it easy to trade and send us home with a great Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Great car buying experience. Chris and Jamie were very helpful in locating a vehicle that matched what I was looking for. Chris did a great job communicating with me by keeping me up to date on locating the vehicle. Once it was time to complete the purchase, the staff made it easy and simple. Friendly dealership that listens to the customer’s needs and wants without trying to up-sell.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Jack Miller was very helpful and got us approved very fast

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Browns staff and especially Jack do a great job and they have great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

I will start my next vehicle shopping here at Brown's. No pressure attitude but they are still there to sell cars when you are ready buy. Very down to earth group!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Had an awesome experience with Timothy Figge at Brown's West Branch while purchasing my truck. He was respectful and professional with any questions that I had, but also provided a personalized touch that made the overall experience really pleasant. Highly recommend him and the rest of the crew for your car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

All the staff was attentive to my needs and easy to deal with. Probably the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Great people to work with! Jack did a great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Jordan was awesome, I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

I was in west branch to drop a trailer at warehouse. But there was a Hole in trailer wall so i came to nearby truck repair shop it was closed. So walked to these guys for help. They were also closing but there was a really nice old lady she provided me some tape and screws from their garage. It helped me a lot and saved my time So just want to thank u guys😇

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Jordan did a wonderful job at helping us build just the right SUV! He made the process extremely easy & fun. He's very knowledgeable, & quick to get you any answers/help you need. Definitely go with Jordan if you're looking for the right guy to help you get what you're looking for!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Jack was awesome and the others that helped out were too! Super nice, not pushy at all! Gotta love this small town dealer!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

My experience in working with Tim Figge at Brown's was great! Tim was helpful and responsive to many questions and inquiries as I went through the process of exploring new vehicle options and eventually ordering my new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Just amazing. I left knowing what I need tomorrow. Great people they entertained my 8 year old daughter. Tim was amazing from start to finish. They worked really hard to get the bank to understand my check stubs and find one that would work with my stubs. Very friendly and people at brown's. Very clean place, they had water and snacks as well. I would recommend anyone to go here. I love my car and I am very happy with everything. I never thought I would be buying a car from a dealership with the hard life I lived.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Awesome experience buying our van! Jordan was great to work with and made everything so easy. Would definitely recommend Brown's to anybody. Thanks again for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

First time buying was a Wonderful and easy experience! Jordan did everything he could to assist and provide my family with the best vehicle we could get. He even went above and beyond and we got a vehicle that we didn’t even think was possible! The best salesman if ever come across!Which leads to Jamie and Tim which were determined to get me an approval! They were both pleasant and thorough the entire process! Also, came across Mason which was very polite and a delight to talk to! I recommend browns to anybody looking for a vehicle,trade ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

This was the absolute best car experience we have had this far. Everyone was extremely nice and so accommodating. We are very happy with our purchase and plan to send more business their way. If you want a professional and personal experience Browns is the place to go. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

A pleasant buying experience. No surprises.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Jack was a great help!! Enjoyed working with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I enjoyed working with Tim at Brown's to purchase my 2023 Jeep Willys Wrangler. I live 250 miles away from Brown's West Branch IA location. I built the vehicle I wanted on Jeep's web site & located the closest match at Brown's in West Branch IA. When I reached out to them Tim was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. We completed the transaction electronically via email, phone, & text. When I drove up to finalize & pick up the Jeep the whole staff was easy to work with. Tim & Jack went over everything answering ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Jack, Jamie, Jordan and Tim are all good dudes and great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

On top of it

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Jordan was fantastic to work with. He found me exactly what I wanted and there was no hassle with the process. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a good used or new vehicle to check out Jordan at Browns.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

On a scale of 1 to 10. Jack Miller and Jamie were an 11. From the identification of just the right vehicle to meet my specific needs and going the extra mile to insure that the financing and extended warranty I needed to offer complete piece of mind they were excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

We had a good experience with Kurt Hanson, he was informative and told us as much as he new about the truck, I feel he was very honest with us about it,and sometime in the future if I needed something and he had I would make the trip to see about it again.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I drive from Oxford. These guys are awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Great experience, Jack the salesman was super helpful throughout the ordering and buying process.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great place... Rodney is one heck of a guy. Thanks for doing quality service work

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Jack was really helpful and gave great service. I got a car with features I was looking for and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Jack did an impressive job helping us on our new car purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great staff. Informative. Helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I had a great car buying experience at Brown's in West Branch. Kurt and Tim were very on much on the ball and made me feel welcome. I love my new car and am turning quite a few heads Thanks guys !

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Purchased a 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. The whole purchasing process was simple and the staff was a pleasure to work with! Thank you to Matt our salesman and Jamie the Sales Manager.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Jack and Tim made buying a vehicle super easy! They listened to what we wanted and never pushed us out of our budget range.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Absolutely loved dealing with Brown's West Branch Jeep when purchasing my 2022 Grand Cherokee Limited!!!!!!!! Very low-key sales approach with the entire transaction. From when I first got there to look at my new Jeep, to the time I was driving away in it, no pressure. One tiny hiccup in the haggling, but the owner stepped up and made the deal right by me. I WILL be going back to do business with them in the future!!!! Buying a new vehicle is not something I was looking forward to. But this dealership and ALL the people have made this the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great bunch of guys, down to earth, honest and never gave up looking for me and made everything easy for me

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Outstanding customer service, made buying a truck easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I must say that Brown's West Branch Chrysler has restored my faith in the car buying process as they went above and beyond helping me purchase a new car. With the slim pickings in the new car market right now, I found a car that was located at the Brown's dealership in Elkader. Jack Miller, my salesperson, and Jamie Schuur, the General Manager of the West Branch dealership, handled all the details, from pre-qualifying me for the 1.9% financing incentive, to forwarding the trade in details on my current vehicle to Elkader. So that when I went up to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Excellent experience at Browns! Extremely satisfied!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I am not a proponent of using a dealer to purchase a car. My experience however with Jack Miller and the Brown team may have changed my mind in the future. Loved the old school small town, up front feel. Great experience. Will highly recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Mat was helpful. He was not pushy all. Brown's made buying a truck very easy, they got me the best loan possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Overall experience was excellent . Matt and Jamie helped me find a great truck. They were both very friendly, and communicated well throughout process. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Every single person there at Browns are amazing! I had my 4 year old and they gave her toys to play with kept her busy so I could do all the paper work! I have gotten 2 vehicles from Browns and will not go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I loved Brown's in West Branch! Loved the low key sales approach and the awesome deal! I knew after my test drive of my new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited out on the open road with the top down that I was in love, but I also am in love with the dealership and the folks there.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Huge thank you to Matt for listening to my interests when car shopping and leading me to the perfect option for me. Great experience and wonderful people

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who know their products and were able to assess my needs. I was replacing my 9yo Wrangler, which was a big deal for me, and they patiently answered all my many questions - a lot has changed in 9 yrs! Jack did a great job explaining the features and options to make sure my new Wrangler was tailored to my needs. I felt no pressure or hard sell tactics, rather it was a collaborative process to get me in the right vehicle. We have had positive experiences with the service dept as well which was an important consideration ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Good people to deal with. Low pressure, know their product. My wife and I recently moved to Iowa City and so far are much happier with them then the dealerships we had dealt with. I have a 2020 Gladiator and she just trader her 2013 2dr Wrangler for a 2022 4dr today.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Very helpful parts department.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

What a great group people they were so helpful when I purchased my 2022 Jeep Compass less than a week ago from time I went on the property it had that hometown feeling they in all parts of experience were wanting it to be best for me they listen to my needs being a double amputee they did go above and beyond to help me get a vehicle I can use and enjoy our sales person Matt went over and above as with the financial person who made paperwork so easy and the lady who worked in office who took time ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

We would like to thank EVERYONE at Brown's Jeep in West Branch, especially our salesperson Jack Miller, for honest and courteous service in our purchase of a 2021 Jeep Gladiator. We wanted a specific color of Jeep and Jack did what was needed to find it! No high pressure or common gimmicks, it was a pleasure. THANKYOU, Bill and Shelly Flynn

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

They had a reputation of not pressuring people and I am happy to report they lived up to that reputation.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Just wanted to give a five star rating to Jack and manager Jamie. Both of them gave me superior service when buying my truck. From the moment I walked in the door they were very accommodating to help me. I saw a truck on their website but told them was open to other trucks. They found me a much better truck with lower mileage and very clean condition. Once I decided on truck they did all they could do to expedite the inspection and service. Jamie even had the couple of spots on seats sewed due to splitting at seam. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Matt and the entire team at Browns West Branch made the purchase of our new 2021 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk an enjoyable experience. Everyone was very friendly and it was well worth the two hour drive to get there. They gave us a great deal on the exact Jeep we wanted and we couldn't be happier with the total experience. Will definitely do business with Browns again. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Matt was super helpful and made this my easiest vehicle purchase ever. So happy! Thank you guys ☺️

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Friendly ,Professional and knowledgeable staff, bought my jeep from here, staff were very helpful from start to end

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

They are so good to work with they called me atlease every day or ever other day to let me know about a vehicle I was gonna look st very nice people to work with

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Just recently purchased a jeep here. Matt and the staff were all very helpful and knowledgeable, making my experience a great one! From the minute I reached out online, everyone was super quick to reply and get me into the Jeep I had my eye on. I know I will definitely be back again in the future, and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone else looking for a great vehicle buying experience as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Awesome place to buy your new ride from. Next time you're in the market, you should seriously consider this store!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Our experiences at Brown's West Branch are second to none. They are a no BS car dealership who listens to the customer. We've had 4 cars with them and keep going back. No relation, I promise! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dealership, with none of the sales nonsense.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Went to look at a vehicle, wasn't what I wanted, but the staff were great at letting me check out vehicles and keeping me informed about new ones that might be a good fit. Ended up finding a nice used SUV in my price range. Nice dealership with hometown / family feel to it.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

The sales experience was simple. Staff are friendly. The only issue I’ve had is with a tire. I pointed out that it was low during the sale, they could not inflate it due to not having the right air Chuck due to it being a dually. They overinflated the front tires by 14 lbs and I was told it would the rears would be taken care of when I brought the truck back to have the backup camera fixed. The tires were never inflated, I ended up buying the tool to do it myself and the tire/tires are still ...


Leave Us A Review